The team is dedicated to improving the commute to, through or from San Mateo County. We continually look for ways to better meet the needs of commuters in the county; please let us know if you have suggestion by calling us at (650) 588-8170.

Staff Photo: December 2013 © Buschman Photos

John Ford
Executive Director

Karen Sumner
Transportation Programs Manager
Atherton, East Palo Alto, Half Moon Bay, Menlo Park, Portola Valley and Woodside

Kim Comstock
Senior Programs Representative
Redwood City, Redwood Shores, San Mateo and County of San Mateo

Gina Javier
Programs Representative
Belmont, Burlingame, Foster City, Hillsborough,San Carlos, San Bruno and SFO Airport 

Amy McCrary
Programs Representative 
Brisbane, Colma, Daly City, Pacifica, Millbrae and South San Francisco 

Teresa Avelar
Administration & Finance Manager

Elaine Dulay
Administrative Assistant

Brian Jackson
Shuttle Program Manager

Richard A Fontela Jr.
Shuttle and Marketing Programs Coordinator II